Ansprechpartner
Zurück

Ansprechpartner

Alle wichtigen Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick.

Die Hochschulen

Vitruvius Hochschule Leipzig

Standort Leipzig
Nordstraße 3-15
04105 Leipzig

(0341-) 35540843
(0341-) 35540842
info@vitruvius-hochschule.de

Vitruvius Hochschule Schwerin

Standort Schwerin
Bergstraße 38
19055 Schwerin

(0385-) 5559775
(0385-) 5777385
info@vitruvius-hochschule.de

Studierendensekretariat

Vitruvius Hochschule Leipzig

Isabelle Tobolewski

isabelle.tobolewski@vitruvius-hochschule.de
(0341-) 35540843
(0341-) 35540842

Kontaktzeit:
Mo. – Fr.
08:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr

Vitruvius Hochschule Schwerin

Diana Mohnke

diana.mohnke@vitruvius-hochschule.de
(0385-) 5559775
(0385-) 5777385

Kontaktzeit:
Mo. – Fr.
07:30 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr

Rektorat

Prof. Ute Masur
Rektorin

ute.masur@vitruvius-hochschule.de

Sebastian Gleissner
Kanzler

sebastian.gleissner@vitruvius-hochschule.de

Prof. Claudia Damm
Proektorin

claudia.damm@vitruvius-hochschule.de

StudiengangleiterInnen

Design- & Innovationsmanagement, B.A.

Prof. Gerald Moll
Kommissarischer Studienberater

gerald.moll@vitruvius-hochschule.de

Kommunikationsdesign, B.A.

Prof. Ralf Röttjer
Studiengangleiter

ralf.roettjer@vitruvius-hochschule.de

Software Engineering & Information Security, B.Sc.

Prof. Michael Baur
Kommissarischer Studienberater

michael.baur@vitruvius-hochschule.de

Gamedesign, B.A.

Prof. Michael Baur
Studiengangleiter

michael.baur@vitruvius-hochschule.de

Modedesign, B.A.

Prof. Claudia Damm
Studiengangleiter

claudia.damm@vitruvius-hochschule.de

Marketing/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte